The Puyallup Tribe of Indians 
Washington Conservation Voters
Pierce County Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Longshoremen ILWU Local 23
Teamsters Local 313, 117, and Joint Council 28
The News Tribune
South Sound Women’s Leadership
Sierra Club 
SEIU 1199NW 
Equal Rights Washington


Elected Officials and Community Leaders

Victoria Woodards, Mayor of Tacoma
Laurie Jenkins, Speaker of the Washington House of Representatives
Jeannie Darnielle, State Senator 27th LD
Jake Fey, State Representative 27th LD, Chairman of Transportation Committee
Emily Randall, State Senator 26th LD
Michelle Caldier, State Representative 26th LD
Christine Kilduff, State Representative 28th LD
Mari Leavitt, State Representative 28th LD
Marty Campbell, County Councilmember 5
Derek Young, County Councilmember 7
Bryan Yambe, Fife City Councilmember
Claire Wilson, State Senator 30th LD
Mona Das, State Senator 47th LD
Ramona Bennett, Former Chairwoman, Puyallup Tribe of Indians
Larry Seaquist, Former State Representative 26th LD
Brian Ebersole, Former Mayor of Tacoma and Speaker of the House
Harold Moss, Former Mayor of Tacoma
Anders Ibsen, Tacoma City Councilmember
EJ Zita, Port Commissioner
Beth Doglio, State Representative 22nd LD
Mary Hall, Thurston County Auditor